Faculty Member

Adam Sukma Putra, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor

adamsukmaputrao@ugm.ac.id

Dr.rer.nat. Ade Anggraini, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor, KBK Geosciences Coordinator

ade.anggraini@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Afif Rakhman., S.Si., M.T.

Assistant Professor, Head of Geophysics Lab

adamsukmaputrao@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Agung Bambang Setio Utomo, S.U.

Professor

agungbambang@ugm.ac.id

Dr.Eng. Ahmad Kusumaatmaja, S.Si., M.Sc.

Assistant Professor, Head of Bachelor Program in Physics

ahmad_k@ugm.ac.id

Dr.Sc. Ari Dwi Nugraheni, S.Si., M.Sc.

Associate Professor, Secretary of Doctoral Program in Physics

ari.dwi.n@ugm.ac.id

Dr.Ing. Ari Setiawan, M.Si.

Associate Professor, Quality Assurance and Curriculum Committee

ari_setiawan@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Arief Hermanto, Drs., S.U., M.Sc.

Professor

arief_hermanto@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Bambang Murdaka Eka Jati, M.S.

Associate Professor

b_murdaka@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Budi Eka Nurcahya, M.Si.

Assistant Professor

budi.eka.n@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Chalis Setyadi, S.Si., M.Sc.

Lecturer

Chalis@mail.ugm.ac.id

Dr. Chotimah, M.Si.

Assistant Professor,  Head of Material Physics and Instrumentation Laboratory & KBK Functional Material Coordinator

chotimah_w@ugm.ac.id

Devy Pramudyah Wardani, S.Si., M.Sc.

Lecturer

devy.pramudyah.w@mail.ugm.ac.id

Dr. Dwi Satya Palupi, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor, KBK Theoretical
and Computing Coordinator

dwi_sp@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Eddy Hartantyo, M.Si.

Associate Professor, Secretary of Physics Department

hartantyo@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr.Eng. Edi Suharyadi, S.Si., M.Eng.

Professor, Head of Physics Department

esuharyadi@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Eko Sulistya, M.Si.

Assistant Professor, Head of the Basic
Physics Laboratory

sulistya@ugm.ac.id

Dra. Eko Tri Sulistyani, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

sulistyani@ugm.ac.id

Elida Lailiya Istiqomah, S.Si., M.Sc.

Lecturer

elida@mail.ugm.ac.id

Dr.Eng. Fahrudin Nugroho, S.Si., M.Si.

Associate Professor, Head of Atomic and Nuclear Physics Laboratory

fakhrud@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Drs. Gede Bayu Suparta, M.S., Ph.D.

Professor

gbsuparta@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Harsojo, SU., M.Sc.

Professor

harsojougm@ugm.ac.id

Dr. rer. nat. Herlan Darmawan, M.Sc

Assistant Professor, Secretary of Bachelor Program in Geophysics

herlan_darmawan@mail.ugm.ac.id

Ibnu Jihad, S.Si., M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

ibnu.jihad@ugm.ac.id

Idham Syah Alam, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

idhamsyahalam@ugm.ac.id

Ikhsan Setiawan, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor

ikhsan_s@ugm.ac.id

Drs. Imam Suyanto, M.Si.

Assistant Professor

imamsuyanto@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Iman Santoso, S.Si., M.Sc.

Associate Professor

iman.santoso@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Juliasih Partini, S.Si., M.Si.

Associate Professor, Secretary of Bachelor Program in Physics

juliasih@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Eng. Kuwat Triyana, M.Si.

Professor, Dean of FMNS

triyana@ugm.ac.id

Mirza Satriawan, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Head of Master Program in Physics

mirza@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Mitrayana, S.Si., M.Si.

Professor, Head of FMNS Quality Assurance Unit

mitrayana@ugm.ac.id

Dr.rer.nat. Mochamad Nukman, S.T., M.Sc.

Associate Professor, Secretary of Master Program in Physics

moch_nukman@ugm.ac.id

Moh. Adhib Ulil Absor, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Senate’s Secretary of FMNS

adib@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Moh. Ali Joko Wasono, M.S.

Associate Professor

m_alijoko@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Muhamad Darwis Umar, S.Si., M.Si.

Lecturer

darwis_umar@ugm.ac.id

Muhammad Arifin, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

muhammad.arifin@ugm.ac.id

Dr.rer.nat. Muhammad Farchani Rosyid, M.Si.

Associate Professor

farchani@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Rinto Anugraha NQZ, S.Si., M.Si.

Associate Professor

rinto@ugm.ac.id

Romy Hanang Setya Budhi, S.Si., M,Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

romyhanang@ugm.ac.id

Sholihun, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.Sc.

Associate Professor, Head of Doctoral Program in Physics

sholihun@ugm.ac.id

Dr.rer.nat. Sintia Windhi Niasari

Assistant Professor

sintia_windhi@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Sismanto, M.Si.

Professor

sismanto@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Sudarmaji, M.Si.

Assistant Professor, Head of Bachelor Program in Geophysics

ajisaroji@ugm.ac.id

Drs. Sunarta, M.S.

Associate Professor

sunarta@ugm.ac.id

Theodosius Marwan Irnaka, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.

Assistant Professor

marwan.irnaka@mail.ugm.ac.id

Dr. Wahyudi, M.S.

Associate Professor

wahyudi_mipa@ugm.ac.id

Dr.rer.nat. Wiwit Suryanto, S.Si., M.Si.

Associate Professor, Deputy Dean of Research and Community Service

ws@ugm.ac.id